valimet@valimet.com

+1 (209) 444-1600

George Campbell, Ph.D

President / COO

gcampbell@valimet.com

 

Roy Christensen

Executive VP / Manager of Research & Development

rchristensen@valimet.com

 

Bill Johnson

VP of Administration / Director of Corporate Services

bjohnson@valimet.com

 

Valerie Waldon

Sales Manager

vwaldon@valimet.com

 

Larry Elam Jr.

Quality Manager

lelam@valimet.com

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about Valimet Inc. and our services. We look forward to serving you!

Valimet Inc.

431 Sperry Road,
Stockton, CA 95206
United States

+1 (209) 444-1600